Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Los Angeles, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Los Angeles, CA

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I am so impressed by this office. I had a terrible tooth ache and the 2 offices I called before couldn't care less. When I called Dr. Howard's office, they were so caring and timely. When I came in for my appointment, I was blown away by the protocols they have in place during Covid. I felt so safe and comfortable in the office. Dr. Y took amazing care of me. He made me a ceramic crown in 1 hour, no temporary and no second visit. I couldn't even tell it wasn't my natural tooth. The technology is out of this world and to be honest, the price was very reasonable for the amazing finished product. I'm honestly excited to come back for my cleaning and regular check up. Thank you so much to the entire office for your hard work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I love this office! Have been coming here for years for dental work and cleanings twice a year because everyone who works here is so friendly and super efficient. Equipment is high tech too. Have told many people about this great business. They even do crowns while you relax in the chair watching TV. No need to come back for another visit. All done at one sitting. Fabulous in my opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Had an overall check-up and cleaning for my first visit. EVERYONE was so nice and valued me as a client. The office is spotless, the smiles, endless, the equipment is top of the line and the most current I've ever seen, and the TVs have smooth, calming scenes throughout, running non-stop. My next visit was to get a new crown after eliminating the decay underneath my old crown. Dr. Howard came in and said he didn't need to use any Novocaine (Maybe HE didn't). I envisioned my day numb and drooling over everything all day after my appointment, but NO! I didn't need any medication at all, plus my permanent crown was created and replaced my old crown during the same appointment! See, I told you this was AMAZING! If you don't go to the Dental Office Encino with Dr. Howard, then why bother going to the dentist at all! Just sayin'. Thanks more than a million! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

5+++++ Stars for Dr.Howard & his Team! My first visit was in Fall of 2018. The staff gave me a “Tour”’of the space which I likened to a Private Jet - seriously! The open-space areas for treatment, decor, comfort & ease are just the beginning.The process of their endless variety of treatments is state-of-the-art. They are mindful of jittery patients (like me) & approach the issue with gentleness & compassion. I typically get my quarterly-cleaning done by Adrineh Krikorian who is gentle & thorough with a professional & caring approach. I also appreciate that she never lets me leave without scheduling my next appointment well in advance! It is clear to me they (the Dr.Howards) treat their staff AND patients as family. I would (& DO) recommend Dr.Alan Howard’s office to anyone looking for a great dental experience, words NOT typically used by patients putting off dental care! They ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want. The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I’ve ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good. Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want.The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I’ve ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good.Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I am beyond satisfy with Dr. Yonatan Howard he did an amazing job with my dental treatment and everything is amazing from the moment you walk in at the front desk the ladies guided me step by step and April was so kind to me. I highly recommend this Dental Office because is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Amazing Staff, Clean and Beautiful Space, Best Cleaning, and Incredible Dental Care from Dr. Yoni, Couldn't Ask for More!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I had a check up and cleaning, very friendly staff. Both Dr. Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard were friendly and courteous. The dental tech Brittany was professional and gentle , highly recommend the dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Great teeth cleaning today! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.