Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Encino, CA

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

AMAZING experience from start to finish!! From the moment I called to ask questions and book my appointment, the staff was extremely helpful, personable and professional. Their intake forms are all submitted to you via email in advance so that you can complete them in your own time and safely (avoiding unnecessary paper handling due to COVID-19). I was also emailed and texted reminders and parking instructions beforehand! Upon entering the office, I was warmly greeted and the receptionist took care of me quickly. I was given a tour of the facility and instructed on how to follow all COVID safety measures. Each patient’s space has a massage dental chair and a TV with various streaming platforms to watch your favorite programs while you wait to be seen. The technology they use for x-rays, imaging and dental photos is high-end and high definition. You can view all of the appropriate dental images on the TV in front of you which is very convenient too!Dr. Howard was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable about what exactly was necessary for my teeth. I’ll admit that it had been a longggg time since I’ve been to the dentist, but Dr. Howard did not judge or criticize me at all. He and the dental hygienist, Brittany - were very kind, gentle, speedy, thorough and transparent about what was needed. They made sure my insurance went through, gave me an estimate of future work that needed to be done and scheduled me for my next cleaning.I would highly recommend The Dental Office of Encino to any and everyone!! They are safe, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2019

First time going to the dentist in like 4-5 years and this office worked around my schedule which was very helpful. So friendly and kind, he was very honest about my X-rays and we got my cavity taken care of the next day! If there is any spot I would honestly recommend to anybody would be this place . I WILL be back . Thankyou guys so much happy holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Recently was looking for a new dental office, as I was looking through yelp reviews I found that this office had a lot of good reviews. I took a chance and went in for a dental and was very pleased with the services from the front desk people, a guy and a girl very nice people who helped me get all my information I needed, to the staff which was very nice to the Dr's and younger Dr. who seen me and updated me on my teeth and what needed to be done. Also, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth did a very great job. Overall great experience and very family environment which I would recommend more people and my family as well as they are looking for new dentist. Great job to the Doctors who are running a great dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

5+++++ Stars for Dr.Howard & his Team! My first visit was in Fall of 2018. The staff gave me a “Tour”’of the space which I likened to a Private Jet - seriously! The open-space areas for treatment, decor, comfort & ease are just the beginning.The process of their endless variety of treatments is state-of-the-art. They are mindful of jittery patients (like me) & approach the issue with gentleness & compassion. I typically get my quarterly-cleaning done by Adrineh Krikorian who is gentle & thorough with a professional & caring approach. I also appreciate that she never lets me leave without scheduling my next appointment well in advance! It is clear to me they (the Dr.Howards) treat their staff AND patients as family. I would (& DO) recommend Dr.Alan Howard’s office to anyone looking for a great dental experience, words NOT typically used by patients putting off dental care! They ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

Words cannot describe how happy i am to find this gem of a dental office! Dr. Howard Jr. is so understanding and attentive and everyone in the office is just wonderful! The office even has the homely feel to it and the equipment i was shown during the tour (oh, yes, they give you the tour of the office before you get to meet the doctors!) is top notch and everything is available to get your dental needs addressed in one visit without any delays and wait time! My only regret is that i haven't found you guys sooner! Thank you for being so caring and efficient and so available! My problem could absolutely wait, but i was accommodated the very next morning after my initial call for an appointment with consultation and imaging review that was done right there and then! Will be recommending this office to everyone in need of a remarkable and outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I am beyond satisfy with Dr. Yonatan Howard he did an amazing job with my dental treatment and everything is amazing from the moment you walk in at the front desk the ladies guided me step by step and April was so kind to me. I highly recommend this Dental Office because is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

I'm so glad I found Dr Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard. Both are excellent dentists, warm, friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Their office has the latest state of the art dental technology, including 3-D imagery, which is important to me. I was referred to them by Millennium Dental Technologies in Cerritos, which did my laser gum surgery and trained their office in the fantastic LANAP procedure. I have a lot of bone loss from previous gum disease, and come by every three months for cleaning, and I've been more than thrilled at every level. The entire staff is lovely, fun and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

I’m so glad I found Dr Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard. Both are excellent dentists, warm, friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Their office has the latest state of the art dental technology, including 3-D imagery, which is important to me. I was referred to them by Millennium Dental Technologies in Cerritos, which did my laser gum surgery and trained their office in the fantastic LANAP procedure. I have a lot of bone loss from previous gum disease, and come by every three months for cleaning, and I’ve been more than thrilled at every level. The entire staff is lovely, fun and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.