Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Encino, CA

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I am so impressed by this office. I had a terrible tooth ache and the 2 offices I called before couldn't care less. When I called Dr. Howard's office, they were so caring and timely. When I came in for my appointment, I was blown away by the protocols they have in place during Covid. I felt so safe and comfortable in the office. Dr. Y took amazing care of me. He made me a ceramic crown in 1 hour, no temporary and no second visit. I couldn't even tell it wasn't my natural tooth. The technology is out of this world and to be honest, the price was very reasonable for the amazing finished product. I'm honestly excited to come back for my cleaning and regular check up. Thank you so much to the entire office for your hard work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

AMAZING experience from start to finish!! From the moment I called to ask questions and book my appointment, the staff was extremely helpful, personable and professional. Their intake forms are all submitted to you via email in advance so that you can complete them in your own time and safely (avoiding unnecessary paper handling due to COVID-19). I was also emailed and texted reminders and parking instructions beforehand! Upon entering the office, I was warmly greeted and the receptionist took care of me quickly. I was given a tour of the facility and instructed on how to follow all COVID safety measures. Each patient’s space has a massage dental chair and a TV with various streaming platforms to watch your favorite programs while you wait to be seen. The technology they use for x-rays, imaging and dental photos is high-end and high definition. You can view all of the appropriate dental images on the TV in front of you which is very convenient too!Dr. Howard was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable about what exactly was necessary for my teeth. I’ll admit that it had been a longggg time since I’ve been to the dentist, but Dr. Howard did not judge or criticize me at all. He and the dental hygienist, Brittany - were very kind, gentle, speedy, thorough and transparent about what was needed. They made sure my insurance went through, gave me an estimate of future work that needed to be done and scheduled me for my next cleaning.I would highly recommend The Dental Office of Encino to any and everyone!! They are safe, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I love this office! Have been coming here for years for dental work and cleanings twice a year because everyone who works here is so friendly and super efficient. Equipment is high tech too. Have told many people about this great business. They even do crowns while you relax in the chair watching TV. No need to come back for another visit. All done at one sitting. Fabulous in my opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Had an overall check-up and cleaning for my first visit. EVERYONE was so nice and valued me as a client. The office is spotless, the smiles, endless, the equipment is top of the line and the most current I've ever seen, and the TVs have smooth, calming scenes throughout, running non-stop. My next visit was to get a new crown after eliminating the decay underneath my old crown. Dr. Howard came in and said he didn't need to use any Novocaine (Maybe HE didn't). I envisioned my day numb and drooling over everything all day after my appointment, but NO! I didn't need any medication at all, plus my permanent crown was created and replaced my old crown during the same appointment! See, I told you this was AMAZING! If you don't go to the Dental Office Encino with Dr. Howard, then why bother going to the dentist at all! Just sayin'. Thanks more than a million! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2019

When I opened my business next door to these good people, they became my dentists. I didn't do any research - I want exclusively with proximity. And they've been great! Offices are beautiful, the care is great. Twice a year cleanings and got veneers to replace two teeth that had been chipped for decades!  No upsell on any services. Just good people doing great work. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2019

When I opened my business next door to these good people, they became my dentists. I didn’t do any research - I want exclusively with proximity. And they’ve been great! Offices are beautiful, the care is great. Twice a year cleanings and got veneers to replace two teeth that had been chipped for decades!  No upsell on any services. Just good people doing great work. Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2019

First time going to the dentist in like 4-5 years and this office worked around my schedule which was very helpful. So friendly and kind, he was very honest about my X-rays and we got my cavity taken care of the next day! If there is any spot I would honestly recommend to anybody would be this place . I WILL be back . Thankyou guys so much happy holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Recently was looking for a new dental office, as I was looking through yelp reviews I found that this office had a lot of good reviews. I took a chance and went in for a dental and was very pleased with the services from the front desk people, a guy and a girl very nice people who helped me get all my information I needed, to the staff which was very nice to the Dr's and younger Dr. who seen me and updated me on my teeth and what needed to be done. Also, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth did a very great job. Overall great experience and very family environment which I would recommend more people and my family as well as they are looking for new dentist. Great job to the Doctors who are running a great dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

5+++++ Stars for Dr.Howard & his Team! My first visit was in Fall of 2018. The staff gave me a “Tour”’of the space which I likened to a Private Jet - seriously! The open-space areas for treatment, decor, comfort & ease are just the beginning.The process of their endless variety of treatments is state-of-the-art. They are mindful of jittery patients (like me) & approach the issue with gentleness & compassion. I typically get my quarterly-cleaning done by Adrineh Krikorian who is gentle & thorough with a professional & caring approach. I also appreciate that she never lets me leave without scheduling my next appointment well in advance! It is clear to me they (the Dr.Howards) treat their staff AND patients as family. I would (& DO) recommend Dr.Alan Howard’s office to anyone looking for a great dental experience, words NOT typically used by patients putting off dental care! They ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want. The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I’ve ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good. Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

I had a great first experience at The Dental Office Encino. I don't have dental insurance so I was looking for a place I could get a good deal on cleaning and xrays. This office is very pretty and has lots of great features like the fact that they can make a crown for you same-day so you're not waiting weeks for one and living with a temporary. Overall I'd highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

I had a great first experience at The Dental Office Encino. I don’t have dental insurance so I was looking for a place I could get a good deal on cleaning and xrays. This office is very pretty and has lots of great features like the fact that they can make a crown for you same-day so you’re not waiting weeks for one and living with a temporary. Overall I’d highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want.The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I’ve ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good.Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2018

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want. The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I've ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good. Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2018

The office itself is very clean and the staff is very nice. As soon as you get your seat they have a TV that you can watch anything you want.The appointment itself was quick and painless! The fastest filling I’ve ever had and experienced no pain. The teeth cleaning was also great and they took their time to make sure that everything looked good.Overall it was the best dental experience that I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Amazing Staff, Clean and Beautiful Space, Best Cleaning, and Incredible Dental Care from Dr. Yoni, Couldn't Ask for More!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2018

I went to The Dental Office Encino for a second time --  this time was for a semi-annual cleaning.  The sensational Adrineh was off today, but I received another exceptional cleaning from the equally talented Britni.  I commend her for her meticulousness, kindness, precision, and care.  These two hygienists are genuine standouts!  I kid you not, these women are the Electra Woman & Dyna Girl of dental hygienists.  And the icing on the cake was that the father and son team of Howard & Howard made a cameo appearance and chatted with me.  Everyone in the office was very warm and welcoming to me.  Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I had a check up and cleaning, very friendly staff. Both Dr. Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard were friendly and courteous. The dental tech Brittany was professional and gentle , highly recommend the dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Great teeth cleaning today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Last week I had my teeth cleaned by Britni who did a great job.  X-rays revealed two cavities. I just had those two cavities filled today, and two small silver ones replaced, and it was the best experience I’ve had getting cavities filled. Dr. Yonatan Howard did an excellent job, and he and his entire crew were friendly and caring throughout the entire procedure.  A big plus is the massage dental chair and a big screen with cable TV. The front office is friendly and accommodating, the waiting room is nice with a cool fish tank, and the entire place has a high-tech, and clean modern vibe. I highly recommend this place for dental work and cleanings. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist...not anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Last week I had my teeth cleaned by Britni who did a great job.  X-rays revealed two cavities. I just had those two cavities filled today, and two small silver ones replaced, and it was the best experience I've had getting cavities filled. Dr. Yonatan Howard did an excellent job, and he and his entire crew were friendly and caring throughout the entire procedure.  A big plus is the massage dental chair and a big screen with cable TV. The front office is friendly and accommodating, the waiting room is nice with a cool fish tank, and the entire place has a high-tech, and clean modern vibe. I highly recommend this place for dental work and cleanings. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist...not anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for the last several years (just had a cleaning today!), and have always had a 5-star experience. They have been great with accommodating my schedule, and the staff has always been professional, courteous, and easy to talk to. Prior to coming to Dr. Howard, I had some pretty bad experiences with dentists, and had a lot of anxiety about getting dental work done. Now, I actually feel comfortable and calm about coming to the dentist, all thanks to the folks at this office. I'm in a position where I need to get a significant amount of work done to my teeth due to damage that has been done as a result of my own neglect. I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Howard and his staff to get my smile where I'd like it to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

I have been a patient here for the last several years (just had a cleaning today!), and have always had a 5-star experience. They have been great with accommodating my schedule, and the staff has always been professional, courteous, and easy to talk to. Prior to coming to Dr. Howard, I had some pretty bad experiences with dentists, and had a lot of anxiety about getting dental work done. Now, I actually feel comfortable and calm about coming to the dentist, all thanks to the folks at this office.I’m in a position where I need to get a significant amount of work done to my teeth due to damage that has been done as a result of my own neglect. I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Howard and his staff to get my smile where I’d like it to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

I'm so glad I found Dr Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard. Both are excellent dentists, warm, friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Their office has the latest state of the art dental technology, including 3-D imagery, which is important to me. I was referred to them by Millennium Dental Technologies in Cerritos, which did my laser gum surgery and trained their office in the fantastic LANAP procedure. I have a lot of bone loss from previous gum disease, and come by every three months for cleaning, and I've been more than thrilled at every level. The entire staff is lovely, fun and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

I’m so glad I found Dr Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard. Both are excellent dentists, warm, friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Their office has the latest state of the art dental technology, including 3-D imagery, which is important to me. I was referred to them by Millennium Dental Technologies in Cerritos, which did my laser gum surgery and trained their office in the fantastic LANAP procedure. I have a lot of bone loss from previous gum disease, and come by every three months for cleaning, and I’ve been more than thrilled at every level. The entire staff is lovely, fun and welcoming. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Seeing that the main reason I made my initial appointment here was because of the great reviews on Yelp, I had to leave one of my own. Made an appointment for my boyfriend and I for a cleaning and the first interaction with the staff over the phone was pleasant. They were friendly and more than happy to help me find an appointment time where both of us can visit together. I have always disliked dentist visits even for routine cleaning, which is similar to the feeling of most people, however my first visit was so great! The hygienist was gentle, attentive and thorough. I will say it was the best dental cleaning I have ever experienced. Had to go back for a small cavity :/ and despite my nerves it was also pleasant and easy. Dr. Y, Dr. Alan and the whole staff is simply amazing. You won’t regret visiting The Dental Office of Encino! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Seeing that the main reason I made my initial appointment here was because of the great reviews on Yelp, I had to leave one of my own. Made an appointment for my boyfriend and I for a cleaning and the first interaction with the staff over the phone was pleasant. They were friendly and more than happy to help me find an appointment time where both of us can visit together. I have always disliked dentist visits even for routine cleaning, which is similar to the feeling of most people, however my first visit was so great! The hygienist was gentle, attentive and thorough. I will say it was the best dental cleaning I have ever experienced. Had to go back for a small cavity :/ and despite my nerves it was also pleasant and easy. Dr. Y, Dr. Alan and the whole staff is simply amazing. You won't regret visiting The Dental Office of Encino! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2014

I was referred here by my sister in law who has been coming for a while. I just needed a basic cleaning. It was so easy to make a convenient appointment, and when I arrived they didn't force me into any extras (like x-Rays or a consultation first). They really just quickly and efficiently gave me a deep cleaning that only took about 20 min. The space is very clean and the staff was perfectly friendly. Will definitely go back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2014

I was referred here by my sister in law who has been coming for a while. I just needed a basic cleaning. It was so easy to make a convenient appointment, and when I arrived they didn’t force me into any extras (like x-Rays or a consultation first). They really just quickly and efficiently gave me a deep cleaning that only took about 20 min. The space is very clean and the staff was perfectly friendly. Will definitely go back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2014

Today was the first visit to The Dental Office Encino.  The office was beautiful and state of the art.  I came to get my teeth whitened.  Dr. Yonatan Howard met with me to explain the process.  The technician was great and explained everything she was doing.  It took only 1 hour.  The best part of it all was, during the whitening process I was able to relax in chair and watch TV.  After it was all done with, my teeth are definitely much whiter.  I look forward to coming back for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

Just had another cleaning here and Britni the hygienist was perfect. No pain, super nice and my mouth feels fantastic!  I’m actually just waiting to be picked up and I can stay staring at the fish tank in the waiting room for hours. Just such a comfortablelace to be. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

Just had another cleaning here and Britni the hygienist was perfect. No pain, super nice and my mouth feels fantastic!  I'm actually just waiting to be picked up and I can stay staring at the fish tank in the waiting room for hours. Just such a comfortablelace to be. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Alan Howard and his son for years, first starting when they were in their office in Tarzana.  This new office is beautiful and the staff is always super friendly which makes the experience much more palatable. Dr. Howard has made crowns for me, matching the color of my other teeth, while I relax in the chair watching a flat screen TV.  No more wearing a temporary crown that may fall off, or having to come back weeks later to install the new crown.  Everything is done in one visit.  Brittany does my teeth cleaning and does two cleanings - scaling and manual.  She is very informative and friendly, showing me many new ways to take care of my teeth I was not aware of.   I used to be an anxious dental patient until coming here but this office has all the state of the art equipment and methods to take away your fears.  I would not let any negative comments on Yelp affect your decision not to at least try this place. One lady in the waiting room said she drives down from Thousand Oaks for years because she likes Dr. Howard so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Alan Howard and his son for years, first starting when they were in their office in Tarzana.  This new office is beautiful and the staff is always super friendly which makes the experience much more palatable. Dr. Howard has made crowns for me, matching the color of my other teeth, while I relax in the chair watching a flat screen TV.  No more wearing a temporary crown that may fall off, or having to come back weeks later to install the new crown.  Everything is done in one visit.  Brittany does my teeth cleaning and does two cleanings - scaling and manual.  She is very informative and friendly, showing me many new ways to take care of my teeth I was not aware of.  I used to be an anxious dental patient until coming here but this office has all the state of the art equipment and methods to take away your fears.  I would not let any negative comments on Yelp affect your decision not to at least try this place. One lady in the waiting room said she drives down from Thousand Oaks for years because she likes Dr. Howard so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

Dr. Howard and his staff are friendly, fun, and attentive.  This state-of-the-art office is the most comfortable and luxurious dental office I have ever been to. I have had several cleanings and one minor surgery here. I had to have part of my tooth replaced.  Rather than drilling and filling, Dr. Howard himself removed the piece of my tooth (apprx 30%) after taking a picture of the molar.  He then took a picture of the molar with the piece removed.  He superimposed both pictures together to create a 3-D computer representation of the piece of tooth removed.  He then was able to cut a porcelain cube ONSITE to match the piece of my tooth missing, and then bond it to my tooth. I had a terrible cavity replaced with porcelain to match my exact tooth in 60 MINUTES.  This process would normally take three appointments and two weeks I'm sure.   When it comes to cleanings- I have to mention Brittany here as the most gentle, sweet, and compassionate hygienist possible.   All of the girls assisting at this office are lots of fun and as helpful as can be.  Honorable mention goes to Esmeralda and Hilda for their follow-up and personality. Getting any work done in your mouth is never something to look forward to, but I always look forward to seeing Dr. Howard and son, and their amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

Dr. Howard and his staff are friendly, fun, and attentive.  This state-of-the-art office is the most comfortable and luxurious dental office I have ever been to.I have had several cleanings and one minor surgery here.I had to have part of my tooth replaced.  Rather than drilling and filling, Dr. Howard himself removed the piece of my tooth (apprx 30%) after taking a picture of the molar.  He then took a picture of the molar with the piece removed.  He superimposed both pictures together to create a 3-D computer representation of the piece of tooth removed.  He then was able to cut a porcelain cube ONSITE to match the piece of my tooth missing, and then bond it to my tooth.I had a terrible cavity replaced with porcelain to match my exact tooth in 60 MINUTES.  This process would normally take three appointments and two weeks I’m sure.   When it comes to cleanings- I have to mention Brittany here as the most gentle, sweet, and compassionate hygienist possible.  All of the girls assisting at this office are lots of fun and as helpful as can be.  Honorable mention goes to Esmeralda and Hilda for their follow-up and personality.Getting any work done in your mouth is never something to look forward to, but I always look forward to seeing Dr. Howard and son, and their amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2012

I have hated dentists for a really long time which made me skip out on a few visits... but I got a Groupon to go in for a teeth cleaning and to try them out.  When i got there the receptionists were extremely friendly and the lobby was really clean and nice.  the place is brand new.  Next I met my dentist and talked about my teeth and how I hate the dentist and why.  He was extremely nice!!!  And he said he would walk me through everything and organize a list of the work that might need to be done in priority of importance!On to the cleaning!  I sat in the chair and was asked if I wanted the tv on, sure.  Then if I wanted the back massager in the chair on!  Why not?!  A very kind assistant took my x-rays, and then Dr. Yoni Howard (btw father and son business) started my teeth cleaning.  He was very nice and told me to let him know if anything bothered me.  He was so kind and explained all of my x-rays after and what other work I needed.  The assistant finished my teeth cleaning with a polish.  And Dr. Howard came back with a list of the work, the price, and in order of what was needed first!  AND he really told me what I really needed vs. a whole mouth of destruction from prior dentists.I have not stopped staring at my once again pearly whites, or stopped talking about what a pleasant visit I had at the dentisti!  Don’t lose hope on finding a good dentist!  This is the place if you need to give them a second, third, fourth, etc. chance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2012

I have hated dentists for a really long time which made me skip out on a few visits... but I got a Groupon to go in for a teeth cleaning and to try them out.  When i got there the receptionists were extremely friendly and the lobby was really clean and nice.  the place is brand new.  Next I met my dentist and talked about my teeth and how I hate the dentist and why.  He was extremely nice!!!  And he said he would walk me through everything and organize a list of the work that might need to be done in priority of importance! On to the cleaning!  I sat in the chair and was asked if I wanted the tv on, sure.  Then if I wanted the back massager in the chair on!  Why not?!  A very kind assistant took my x-rays, and then Dr. Yoni Howard (btw father and son business) started my teeth cleaning.  He was very nice and told me to let him know if anything bothered me.  He was so kind and explained all of my x-rays after and what other work I needed.  The assistant finished my teeth cleaning with a polish.  And Dr. Howard came back with a list of the work, the price, and in order of what was needed first!  AND he really told me what I really needed vs. a whole mouth of destruction from prior dentists. I have not stopped staring at my once again pearly whites, or stopped talking about what a pleasant visit I had at the dentisti!  Don't lose hope on finding a good dentist!  This is the place if you need to give them a second, third, fourth, etc. chance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2011

My fear of dentists has officially ended. Everybody from the receptionist , hygienists and Dentists are extremely friendly. There's a private lot in the back for patients so there's never a pain to find parking. I have gone for a few cavities and teeth cleaning and all were not painful. I recommend Dr. Howard to everyone. The office is clean and all the staff are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2011

My fear of dentists has officially ended. Everybody from the receptionist , hygienists and Dentists are extremely friendly. There’s a private lot in the back for patients so there’s never a pain to find parking. I have gone for a few cavities and teeth cleaning and all were not painful. I recommend Dr. Howard to everyone. The office is clean and all the staff are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2009

This dentist and his office is the BEST! First off, the place seems like more of a spa than a dentist office. The decor is great :D There are flat screen TVs in front of every chair for your viewing convenience. Also, the receptionists are SUPER nice and greet you by your first name. The two dentists, Yoni and his father Alan, run a good business, that's for sure! I have LOTS of stuff going on in my mouth - I've had braces, I have some missing teeth, I have a partial, I have wisdom teeth coming in, the list goes on.   I went in for teeth whitening and Dr. Howard took complimentary X-rays just to make sure everything was fine. He advised me about my wisdom teeth and then did the Zoom whitening, which doesn't hurt. I had originally planned to go elsewhere to get a new partial made to match the new color, but Dr. Howard matched the price I was going to pay somewhere else and is doing it for me same-day! PLUS! He gave me a MUCH BETTER product than what I was going to get. All in all, these people are GREAT. I have been to TONS of dentists in my life and this is the best one yet. Definitely go to Dr. Howard (Yoni or Alan!) You won't regret it. :) Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2009

This dentist and his office is the BEST!First off, the place seems like more of a spa than a dentist office. The decor is great :D There are flat screen TVs in front of every chair for your viewing convenience. Also, the receptionists are SUPER nice and greet you by your first name.The two dentists, Yoni and his father Alan, run a good business, that’s for sure! I have LOTS of stuff going on in my mouth - I’ve had braces, I have some missing teeth, I have a partial, I have wisdom teeth coming in, the list goes on.   I went in for teeth whitening and Dr. Howard took complimentary X-rays just to make sure everything was fine. He advised me about my wisdom teeth and then did the Zoom whitening, which doesn’t hurt. I had originally planned to go elsewhere to get a new partial made to match the new color, but Dr. Howard matched the price I was going to pay somewhere else and is doing it for me same-day! PLUS! He gave me a MUCH BETTER product than what I was going to get. All in all, these people are GREAT. I have been to TONS of dentists in my life and this is the best one yet. Definitely go to Dr. Howard (Yoni or Alan!) You won’t regret it. :) Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.