Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Yonatan D. Howard

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Alan Howard and his son are amazing! They are so professional and they trully care. Incredible people and incredible dentists. Im so happy i met them. The staff is very nice and friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Very polite and made me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2019

First time going to the dentist in like 4-5 years and this office worked around my schedule which was very helpful. So friendly and kind, he was very honest about my X-rays and we got my cavity taken care of the next day! If there is any spot I would honestly recommend to anybody would be this place . I WILL be back . Thankyou guys so much happy holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

Recently was looking for a new dental office, as I was looking through yelp reviews I found that this office had a lot of good reviews. I took a chance and went in for a dental and was very pleased with the services from the front desk people, a guy and a girl very nice people who helped me get all my information I needed, to the staff which was very nice to the Dr's and younger Dr. who seen me and updated me on my teeth and what needed to be done. Also, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth did a very great job. Overall great experience and very family environment which I would recommend more people and my family as well as they are looking for new dentist. Great job to the Doctors who are running a great dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Yoni for a few years now and I can honestly say he is kind, trustworthy, always professional and an exceptional dentist. I've always noticed how clean the office is and am impressed by his state of the art equipment. His staff is very friendly and always helpful. You are in great hands going to Dr. Yoni, he's the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

Words cannot describe how happy i am to find this gem of a dental office! Dr. Howard Jr. is so understanding and attentive and everyone in the office is just wonderful! The office even has the homely feel to it and the equipment i was shown during the tour (oh, yes, they give you the tour of the office before you get to meet the doctors!) is top notch and everything is available to get your dental needs addressed in one visit without any delays and wait time! My only regret is that i haven't found you guys sooner! Thank you for being so caring and efficient and so available! My problem could absolutely wait, but i was accommodated the very next morning after my initial call for an appointment with consultation and imaging review that was done right there and then! Will be recommending this office to everyone in need of a remarkable and outstanding service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I’ve been a patient for years. Both doctors are fabulous. They take their time with you, make you feel comfortable, and have a very light touch when they are working on your teeth. I trust both of these doctors and travel from Ventura to see them because, in my opinion, they are the best. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I’ve been a patient for years. Both doctors are fabulous. They take their time with you, make you feel comfortable, and have a very light touch when they are working on your teeth. I trust both of these doctors and travel from Ventura to see them because, in my opinion, they are the best. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

I recently went to Dr. Y and he was great. Both him and his staff are great. I can't say enough good things about my visit. Both him and his dad provide great service. I had a root canal done and it was painless. I felt so at ease and even though I was nervous it was such an easy experience. I came back the next week and had a crown done in 1 visit using a computer.  It was very cool and it looked so good I couldn't tell even in my mouth. Highly recommend Dr Yoni and will bring my entire family. Thank you guys so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2018

I'm so excited to finally have a dentist I love! I've been dentist hopping for years, but no longer! The entire staff is so friendly and the follow up is extremely impressive- you actually talk to the dentist on the phone when you need follow up. They're extremely honest and know what they're talking about. Thank you to both Dr. Howards for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I am beyond satisfy with Dr. Yonatan Howard he did an amazing job with my dental treatment and everything is amazing from the moment you walk in at the front desk the ladies guided me step by step and April was so kind to me. I highly recommend this Dental Office because is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2018

Dr Yoni and staff are thorough, innovative, gentle and everything you would want and need in a dentist's office. You will not ever be disappointed going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2013

Excellence and Caring - This is the best dental office, from the staff to the doctors and Hygienists. I have been a patient of Dr. Yonatan for the last few years. The denta ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2010

I'm giving this place a glowing review because the people working there are really friendly and make you very comfortable, especially if you have any fear of the dentist. There's a lot to like about this dentist's office. The office is really nice in a great part of town.  The girls are super sweet and they made the experience far more comfortable.  They're not just dental assistants, they're people with a heart, and that matters "especially" when it comes to a dental office. And the doctor - Dr. Yonatan Howard (the younger of the two) - is very caring and took a lot of time to talk to me about my teeth and what kind of work I might need. He explained the science behind the xrays instead of just throwing out fancy terms and moving on. You can tell these people care about their craft, which is a big plus. I would totally recommend this place without hesitation. I have a slight fear of the dentist, but I plan to go back for more work, which is probably the best praise I could give them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.