Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Dental Office Encino

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

I am beyond satisfy with Dr. Yonatan Howard he did an amazing job with my dental treatment and everything is amazing from the moment you walk in at the front desk the ladies guided me step by step and April was so kind to me. I highly recommend this Dental Office because is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Best dentist I’ve ever been to! Professional staff, state of the art equipment and Dr. Howard was kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Staff is extremely nice and professional! Britney who cleans my teeth and it best in the game. Dr howarH and Jonathan also the best. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

Best Dental Office ever! I love Doctor Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard, the hygeneist, the staff, the location, everything. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

I had a great experience at the Encino Dental office of Mr. Alan Howard. The receptionist and the stuff members are warm and welcoming. In the office the atmosphere is very friendly, made me feel comfortable.Doctor Alan Howard, is an amazing specialist, doctor in his heart and soul. I felt safe in very good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2018

After going thru numerous dental offices over the years- this is THE BEST!Can’t say enough good things:Everyone is ALWAYS nice and welcoming The office is ALWAYS clean and organized. You NEVER have to wait- they take you in at the time of your appointment. Prices are fair and affordable. I’ve NEVER felt as if an unnecessary treatment is being offered to me. Brittany and both Doctors are truly awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2018

Most up-to-date hi-tech office I have see. Best professionals doing the best work. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2018

The dental staff is wonderful from the time you walk in the door. Best experience I've had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Amazing Staff, Clean and Beautiful Space, Best Cleaning, and Incredible Dental Care from Dr. Yoni, Couldn't Ask for More!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Howard for so many years that his son now takes care of me as well! They are both great dentists....! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

I had a check up and cleaning, very friendly staff. Both Dr. Alan Howard and his son Dr. Yonatan Howard were friendly and courteous. The dental tech Brittany was professional and gentle , highly recommend the dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

Great teeth cleaning today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The best dentist office I've been to. Dr. Howard goes out of his way to please his patients! He is so knowledgeable and professional! The staff is very personal and friendly, the office is beautiful! I've been coming here for 2 years and I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone. The prices are on little higher side, but it's worth every penny! I had experiences with "cheaper"dentists but in the end I wound up paying 3 times more to redo all the work they did wrong. You get what you pay for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Alan Howard for years. He is extremely skillful and all staff are very courteous. Highly recommend Dr. Howard for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2017

The service I’ve received here is IMPECCABLE!I have an extreme case of dental anxiety but Dr A. Howard is the best dentist I’ve ever had....and by a long shot. He put me at ease and very thoroughly explained the extensive work I needed to have done step by step. My crowns were made in office and permanently cemented in the same appointment. The front desk team is amazing. Lauren was very kind and helped make sure I understood everything. The dental assistants were just dolls! Genevieve and Maribel helped keep me laughing and distracted and comfortable while my crowns were being made.I’m so happy I found this practice. They truly care. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2017

I love this dental office! Everyone there is amazing! Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2017

I I am very happy with Dr. Alan Howard ... i'm a bit kind of sensitive when it comes with my teeth then I've only had one Dentist my whole life prior I am 36 years old and that Dr. Howard is very professional very kind very humble the staff is incredible very easy to make an appointment .. His hands are so gentle on them because I hate injections most of that again I'm saying I hate injections and every time he pinches me I can't feel it .. I am telling you Dr is one of the best Dr since I've ever met and never worked with .... highly recommend it to everyone in the valley LA area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Fantastic service, friendly and helpful staff and state of the art equipment. Laughed pretty hard at the digital xray shots! The dentists are caring and explain everything. Go here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

i have been with Dr. Howard for the past 20 years. he is a top notch. knowledgeable, sensitive , caring and above all he always thrives to bring the newest technology to his practice.from the moment you enter his office you are greeted with a smile by Christie the office manager.every person who works there gives you all the attention you expect and deserves.highly recommend him. try it, you would never go anywhere else.P.S my son comes from NYC just to be treated by Dr. Howard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Very knowledgable and experienced staff, Wait time was next to nothing. The doctor took his time to explain what was going to happen with the treatment plan he developed and to answere any questions or concerns I had, very seldom do you see a dentist that cares about helping people and the quality of the work he puts out. The office is state of the art with lots of little perks to help you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2016

Best experience I've ever had at a dental clinic. Thank you Dr. Howard I am very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2016

They are best, the office is the most modern high tech dental office. The staff was great and I am frightened. The doctors father and son are amazing. They have a passion for dentistry and are completely honest. On my first appointment we sat down they explained different options and benefits. They really made me feel comfortable. The treatment was painless. I am referring all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2014

the best dental office,friendly,honest,gentle,high tech, amazing office,great doctors,great staff,My family and friends all go to themthey do computer generated dentistry,laser dentistry,they are the best, and my smile proves it.THANK YOU SO MUCH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2014

I was told about Dr. A. Howard's practice by a friend. It seems like going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing and I had some hope this would be different than my past experiences. After one visit I was completely blown away!This place doesn't look like a typical dental office and it doesn't smell like one either! LOL. It is super clean and tastefully furnished, massage chairs and flat screen TVs in every room help you relax and enjoy your office visit.I was impressed by the caring, warm, and friendly environment that emphasizes quality, patient education and professionalism.Dr. A. Howard is an amazing dentist with a gentle touch and great bed-side manners.I am very pleased with the results! My veneers look amazing! No one could actually believe that the veneers could look that natural. I getting a lot of compliments on my new beautiful smile! Thank you Dr. Howard!! You've changed my life! Couldn't imagine myself going to any other dentist ever again! I would highly recommend this practice to my friend and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2014

The Dental Office Encino is GREAT! Dr. Yonatan Howard is a great dentist. He explains what his doing very clearly and really keeps me calm. The office is very warm and inviting with family photos everywhere. They have TV's at each dental chair so you don't get bored during your treatment and everything is shiny and top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2014

The staff at the Dental Office Encino has always provided me with the absolute best service that I've ever received at any dentist in LA. Everyone in the office is friendly and always willing to help make my experience as enjoyable and comfortable as it can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2013

The Dental Office Encino personnel are always friendly, welcoming and caring. I feel secured and relaxed due to the experienced dental staff using ‘state of the art’ equipment combined with relaxing spa-like ambience to the office. I have been a patient for many years and even after moving out of the area a few years ago would not consider going anywhere else as they keep my teeth in excellent condition!Margaret Hughes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.