Header Logo

17071 Ventura Boulevard Suite 102, Encino, CA 91316

818-351-2830

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Encino, CA Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Alan M. Howard

Our Reviews

The Dental Office Encino is dedicated to providing the best care to each of our patients. That's why we love to get and share reviews from our patients. Dr. Alan Howard, Dr. Yonatan Howard, and their dedicated staff encourage new patients to read our reviews so they feel more comfortable choosing us to care for them and their families. If you have dental anxieties or you just want to make sure you find the dentist that fits your needs, learn about how much our patients enjoy our state-of-the-art technology and advanced techniques. When you're done, we look forward to scheduling your first appointment.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2018

I'm so excited to finally have a dentist I love! I've been dentist hopping for years, but no longer! The entire staff is so friendly and the follow up is extremely impressive- you actually talk to the dentist on the phone when you need follow up. They're extremely honest and know what they're talking about. Thank you to both Dr. Howards for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I have been going to Alan for 30 plus years. He is an amazing and very talented dentist and his son Yoni is following in his footsteps. You will be well taken care of. Their office is state of the art. The hygienists are all terrific and his staff is amazing. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to pick!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

I had a great experience at the Encino Dental office of Mr. Alan Howard. The receptionist and the stuff members are warm and welcoming. In the office the atmosphere is very friendly, made me feel comfortable.Doctor Alan Howard, is an amazing specialist, doctor in his heart and soul. I felt safe in very good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The best dentist office I've been to. Dr. Howard goes out of his way to please his patients! He is so knowledgeable and professional! The staff is very personal and friendly, the office is beautiful! I've been coming here for 2 years and I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone. The prices are on little higher side, but it's worth every penny! I had experiences with "cheaper"dentists but in the end I wound up paying 3 times more to redo all the work they did wrong. You get what you pay for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2017

I I am very happy with Dr. Alan Howard ... i'm a bit kind of sensitive when it comes with my teeth then I've only had one Dentist my whole life prior I am 36 years old and that Dr. Howard is very professional very kind very humble the staff is incredible very easy to make an appointment .. His hands are so gentle on them because I hate injections most of that again I'm saying I hate injections and every time he pinches me I can't feel it .. I am telling you Dr is one of the best Dr since I've ever met and never worked with .... highly recommend it to everyone in the valley LA area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

i have been with Dr. Howard for the past 20 years. he is a top notch. knowledgeable, sensitive , caring and above all he always thrives to bring the newest technology to his practice.from the moment you enter his office you are greeted with a smile by Christie the office manager.every person who works there gives you all the attention you expect and deserves.highly recommend him. try it, you would never go anywhere else.P.S my son comes from NYC just to be treated by Dr. Howard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Very knowledgable and experienced staff, Wait time was next to nothing. The doctor took his time to explain what was going to happen with the treatment plan he developed and to answere any questions or concerns I had, very seldom do you see a dentist that cares about helping people and the quality of the work he puts out. The office is state of the art with lots of little perks to help you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

Excellent Dentist with amazing knowledge of Oral Hygiene. His son is a chip off the old block, and is highly intelligent in His field. I would highly recommend both Dentists !!! I also have to mention how professional and friendly their staff is. This is a great place to receive quality dental work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2014

the best dental office,friendly,honest,gentle,high tech, amazing office,great doctors,great staff,My family and friends all go to themthey do computer generated dentistry,laser dentistry,they are the best, and my smile proves it.THANK YOU SO MUCH More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.